Bellevue Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Kyle Krupp
President

VP/Commercial Loan Officer
Croghan Colonial Bank
One Union Square
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-6108
kkrupp@croghan.com

Andrew Morfier
Past President

Accountant
Tusing Builders & Roofing Services
2596 U. S. Rt. 20 E.
Monroeville, OH 44847
419-465-3100 (ext. 162)
amorfier@trusttusing.com

Jeff Cook
Treasurer

CPA
Cook & Associates
1110 Castalia Street, Suite C
P. O. Box 269
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-3530
419-483-6292 (fax)
jeff.cook@cros.net

Pam Verhoff
Secretary

Executive Director
Bellevue Area Chamber of 
Commerce
110 West Main Street
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-2182
419-483-4259 (fax) 
pam@bellevuechamberofcommerce.com

William Brugnone
City Representative

Owner
Bellevue Beverage Center
203 Kilbourne Street
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-4336
beveragecenter@frontier.com

Adam Crocket
Treasurer

Owner
Green Hills Golf Course
1959 South Main Street
Clyde, OH 43410
419-547-7947
adam@greenhillsgolf.com

Dina Miller

A.V.P. Bellevue Market
Firelands Federal Credit Union
P. O. Box 8005
Bellevue, OH 44811
567-214-4448
millerd@firelandsfcu.org

Newt Daiello

Owner
Daiello Inc.
107 East Main Street
P. O. Box 64
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-3302
newt_daielloinc@frontier.com

James Davis

Financial Advisor
WealthBridge Advisors of Raymond James
115 South Sandusky Street
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-7900
james.c.davis@raymondjames.com

Dan Higgins

Owner
Cornerstone Counseling of Bellevue, LLC
817 Kilbourne Street – Suite G
P. O. Box 202
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-9411
dhiggins@bellevuecornerstone.com

Sean Miller

VP of Operations and CFO
International Metal Hose Company
520 Goodrich Road
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-7690
smiller@metalhose.com

Melanie Mischler

VP/Retail Manager
First National Bank
120 North Street
P. O. Box 210
Bellevue, OH 44811
419.483.0851
mischlerm@fnblifetime.com

Kim Schubert

Superintendent
Bellevue City Schools
125 North Street
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-484-5000
kim.schubert@bellevueschools.org

Mary Shelley

HR Manager
Bunge North America
605 Goodrich Road
P. O. Box 369
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-484-6933
Mary.Shelley@Bunge.com

Steve Staley 

General Manager
7L Construction, LLC
553 Southwest Street
P. O. Box 326
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-8347
sstaley@7lconstruction.com

Deb Willis

Owner
Willis Insurance Agency, Inc.
310 West Main Street
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-483-4833
deb@willis-ins.com

Greg Barth

Hasselbach & Paul Agency, Inc.
107 West Main Street
P. O. Box 327
Bellevue, OH 44811
419.483.2551
gbarth@hpa-insurance.com

Stacey Kruse

Marketing Specialist
The Bellevue Hospital 
1400 West Main Street
P. O. Box 8004
Bellevue, OH 44811
419-423-4040 (ext. 4889)
skruse@bellevuehospital.com

Dave Sabo 

Economic Development Director
City of Bellevue
3000 Seneca Industrial Parkway
Bellevue, OH 44811
419.484.5530
Dave.sabo@cityofbellevue.com

This Website is Sponsored by
Croghan Colonial Bank

A:

One Union Square - Suite A, Bellevue, OH 44811

T:

(419) 483-2182

E:

pam@bellevuechamberofcommerce.com

H:

Monday: 9:00am - 4:00pm Tuesday: 9:00am - 4:00pm Wednesday: 9:00am - 12:00pm Thursday: 9:00am - 4:00pm Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Don't Miss Our Latest updates

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved. 

Website designed by Solitary Shape Media